20 INCH BIKE RIMS

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

BIKE COMPUTER REVIEWS : BIKE COMPUTER


Bike Computer Reviews : Downhill Mountain Bikeing : Bike Helmets Brands.



Bike Computer Reviews





bike computer reviews






    computer
  • An electronic device for storing and processing data, typically in binary form, according to instructions given to it in a variable program

  • A person who makes calculations, esp. with a calculating machine

  • calculator: an expert at calculation (or at operating calculating machines)

  • a machine for performing calculations automatically

  • (computing) computer science: the branch of engineering science that studies (with the aid of computers) computable processes and structures





    reviews
  • A critical appraisal of a book, play, movie, exhibition, etc., published in a newspaper or magazine

  • A periodical publication with critical articles on current events, the arts, etc

  • (review) reappraisal: a new appraisal or evaluation

  • (review) an essay or article that gives a critical evaluation (as of a book or play)

  • A formal assessment or examination of something with the possibility or intention of instituting change if necessary

  • (review) look at again; examine again; "let's review your situation"





    bike
  • bicycle: ride a bicycle

  • motorcycle: a motor vehicle with two wheels and a strong frame

  • A bicycle or motorcycle

  • bicycle: a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals











Bikers - w16p




Bikers - w16p





This is a photo I shot on a whim while out and about photographing areas of this springs flooding.

1.I originally shot this photo vertically. Upon reviewing it on my computer I found that a horizontal orientation was visually pleasing. I didn't have a lot of time to think about composition when shooting this photo, as I didn't realize the bikes were coming until I turned around and basically just pointed and shot a couple of photos.

2.I think the main subject in this photo is the bikers. I feel that they really stand out from the background due to the bright coats that they are wearing. Because this was shot early on in the spring most of the background is various shades of brown and green with the exception of a few street/traffic signs.

3.The light is cool, and warm due to it being late morning, as well as overcast. The light is natural, and shot without a flash.

4. Technical challenges were that I really didn't have a chance to play around with my settings, as this was a spur of the moment photograph. I was lucky enough that it didn't come out over exposed, and with no motion blur.

5. I think this photo has somewhat of a journalistic feel to it. I like how the bright yellow street sign on the right balances out the brightly clothed bikers on the left. Although you can tell there is traffic and such in the background, it doesn't take a dominate role in the photograph, and isn't distracting.











Pregnant?




Pregnant?





Is what it says on the side of this truck (delivery service for a chain of baby stores). At the time I was just trying to get a good shot of Bas on his bike. When reviewing these on the computer I noticed I had that delivery van in a funny position in the frame.
Reminds me of when Bas was younger and he'd always find a couple thinking about starting a family. He'd find them and give them the whole "look how cute children are" act.

If the moment wasn't fun I think I'd have binned this one. Exposure isn't all that good and the framing could be better.









bike computer reviews







See also:

bob haro bikes

acorn bike bags

yamaha dirt bike parts

city bike tire

kawasaki quad bikes

mtb bike forks

crf50 pit bikes

custom built bmx bikes

dh mountain bike parts



- 10:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>